cascade dishwasher gel packs

Posted 0 comments

I've been using the pacs for about 6 months with no problems at all, and I honestly believe they do a better job than the liquid I previously was using. The unit is 2 months old and I was about to call for servicing. Will cease using Cascade after reading the comments above. I live in Florida with a high humidity. Get it as soon as Thu, Dec 3. My dishwasher gets plenty hot and plenty of water. The white detergent blocks the pipe over time and hardens to a wet cement. My kitchen sink drain is connected to my utility tub. They need to test under real world conditions. Dishes are all rinsed before going into Bosch DW and water is hot before starting. Always make sure water is HOT before putting on dishwasher however, recently two different packages of Cascade did not dissolve wash after wash. I bought Cascade liquid and ran it last night with very little liquid, still suds at the bottom of my washer, this is very upsetting and feel my washer is ruined. I suggest that everyone else do the same. (No dishes when you use the bleach.) Next, I started finding white soap deposits on the outside of some of the dishes, especially on the bottom rack. Come out great on only 49 min not the 100+ was using. I used Finish once...and didn't like the results. And even THAT didn't dissolve!!! They seemed to do a good job of getting my dishes clean. C $52.96; When I was unloading the dishwasher last night I questioned whether I had actually run the cycle because of the condition of the dishes. The Finish tabs are far superior and have never had a problem with them. Cascade Complete Gel Dishwasher Detergent, Citrus Breeze 8.00/10 9. $30.38 shipping. Wanted to try the gel packs instead of liquid or powder. Not so convenient when you have to run the sink taps or wash everything twice. 0 1. 1 decade ago. I have found several plastics pieces clogging my drain. I have a kitchen dishwasher and that it what was recommended. You can just place it t